Welcome to Reality (CD)

Band's List Grind Death Resistant Culture Welcome to Reality (CD)
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Resistant Culture
Album Name Welcome to Reality (CD)
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleGrind Death
Members owning this album2


1. Hang on to Nothing
2. Ecocide
3. It's not Too Late
4. Misery
5. The Struggle Continues
6. Sentient Predator
7. Elder Wisdom
8. Forced Conformity
9. Obey
10. Victims
11. Unknown Embrace
12. Corruption
13. Civilized Aggression
14. Sticks and Stones
15. Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing (Discharge cover)
16. Land Keeper

Buy this album

Resistant Culture

Other productions from Resistant Culture

Other famous albums in Grind Death