Unlocking the Past

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Jorn
Album Name Unlocking the Past
Type Album
Дата релиза 26 Январь 2007
Лейблы Frontiers Records
Recorded at Mediamaker Studios
Музыкальный стильHeavy Rock
Владельцы этого альбома59


1. On and on
2. Fool for Your Loving
3. Cold Sweat
4. Lonely Is the Word/Letters from Earth
5. Burn
6. Feel Like Making Love
7. Kill the King
8. Perfect Strangers
9. Naked City
10. The Day the Earth Caught Fire
11. Run to You