Unlocking the Past

Band's List Heavy Rock Jorn Unlocking the Past
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Jorn
Album Name Unlocking the Past
Type Album
Released date 26 January 2007
Recorded at Mediamaker Studios
Music StyleHeavy Rock
Members owning this album59


1. On and on
2. Fool for Your Loving
3. Cold Sweat
4. Lonely Is the Word/Letters from Earth
5. Burn
6. Feel Like Making Love
7. Kill the King
8. Perfect Strangers
9. Naked City
10. The Day the Earth Caught Fire
11. Run to You