Unfinished Business

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Bronz
Album Name Unfinished Business
Type Album
Дата релиза 2001
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильNWOBHM
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Stay Alive
2. Fight for Survival
3. Send Down an Angel
4. Loneliness Is Mine
5. Ask No Questions
6. Stranded
7. Heat of the Night
8. Night Runner
9. Enemy of the Heart
10. Conscientous Objector
11. The Other Side of Midnight
12. Freedom Like God
13. Good Lovin', Hot Lovin'
14. Breakout (Live)
15. Guitar Symphony No 5