Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Powerman 5000
Album Name Transform
Type Album
Дата релиза 2003
Лейблы Metal Blade Records
Produced by Barresi Joe
Музыкальный стильIndustrial Metal
Владельцы этого альбома28


01. assess the mess
02. theme to a fake revolution
03. free
04. action
05. that's entertainment
06. a is for apathy
07. transform
08. top of the world
09. song about nuthin
10. stereotype
11. i knew it
12. hey, that's right
13. the shape of things to come