Time of the New Slavery

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name X-Vision
Album Name Time of the New Slavery
Type Album
Дата релиза 2004
Лейблы Slalom Music
Produced by
Музыкальный стильPower Metal
Владельцы этого альбома28


1. Time of the New Slavery
2. Still a Fucking Human Shit
3. Welcome in My Brain
4. Untitled Track
5. Pushing the Pressure
6. When Reason Disappears
7. Exist
8. 82514116199
9. Hynapsi
10. Close Yourself
11. Brainwashed
12. Short Cut
13. Beneficial Earth

Other productions from X-Vision