Time of the New Slavery

Lista de los grupos Power Metal X-Vision Time of the New Slavery
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name X-Vision
Album Name Time of the New Slavery
Type Album
Data de aparición 2004
Labels Slalom Music
Producido por
Estilo MusicalPower Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum28


1. Time of the New Slavery
2. Still a Fucking Human Shit
3. Welcome in My Brain
4. Untitled Track
5. Pushing the Pressure
6. When Reason Disappears
7. Exist
8. 82514116199
9. Hynapsi
10. Close Yourself
11. Brainwashed
12. Short Cut
13. Beneficial Earth

Other productions from X-Vision