The end

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Devil In Me
Album Name The end
Type Album
Дата релиза 2010
Лейблы I Scream Records
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Day Of Reckoning
2. The End
3. On My Own
4. Push Twist And Turn (Feat. Andreia Duarte)
5. Right My Wrongs
6. Postponed
7. The Fall (Feat. Andrew Neufeld)
8. Crossroads
9. Doomsday
10. City Of The Broken Dreams
11. Beast
12. Claim My World (Feat. Mike Ghost)

Other productions from Devil In Me