The Unlightenment

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Dhul-Qarnayn
Album Name The Unlightenment
Type Album
Дата релиза 2008
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильAmbiant Black
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Sokoot (Aras Cover)
2. Deathcrush (Mayhem Cover)
3. Freezing Moon (Mayhem Cover)
4. Dawn of Satan’s Millenium (Beherit Cover)
5. The Eerie Cold (Shining Cover)
6. Dead Soul in the Cage (Aras Cover)
7. Gebrechlichkeit I (Burzum Cover)
8. Gebrechlichkeit II (Burzum Cover)
9. Walker of Dissonant Worlds (Xasthur Cover)
10. Von Scherbengestalten und Regenspaziergang (Nargaroth Cover)
11. Once Emperor (Burzum Cover)
12. Travels to Sadness, Hate and Depression (Mutiilation Cover)
13. Dunkelheit (Burzum Cover)
14. Mohammed, Payam Avar E Shahvat (Aras Cover) (Remastered)
15. Funerals Drenched in Apathy (Xasthur Cover)
16. Winds of Triton (Darkthrone Cover)
17. Outro / Dethrone the Son of God (Havohej Cover)