The Storm and the Horizon

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Skylark (ITA)
Album Name The Storm and the Horizon
Type Album
Дата релиза 13 Июнь 2015
Лейблы Melodic Stakk
Музыкальный стильSymphonic power
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Eyes
2. The Kiss That Never Happened
3. Crystal Lake
4. Just One World (to Fall in Love)
5. She
6. Don't Know What You Got (Till it's Gone)
7. The Run Towards the Sun
8. Shot Through the Heart
9. Tears (Acoustic Verssion)
10. Another Reason to Believe
11. The Hardest Part Is the Night
12. Mt. Fuji (2015 Acoustic Version)
13. Road to Heaven
14. Santa Fe
15. Feverish
16. Bridges Are Burning