The Panic Broadcast

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Soilwork
Album Name The Panic Broadcast
Type Album
Дата релиза 25 Июнь 2010
Лейблы Nuclear Blast
Produced by Jens Bogren
Музыкальный стильMelodic Death
Владельцы этого альбома220


1. Late for the Kill, Early for the Slaughter
2. 2 Lives Worth of Reckoning
3. The Thrill
4. Deliverance Is Mine
5. Night Comes Clean
6. King of the Threshold
7. Let This River Flow
8. Epitome
9. The Akuma Afterglow
10. Enter Dog of Pavlov
11. Sweet Demise (Bonus Track)
Bonus DVD :
The making of "The Panic Broadcast" 30:00