The American Dream Died

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Agnostic Front
Album Name The American Dream Died
Type Album
Дата релиза 07 Апрель 2015
Лейблы Nuclear Blast
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома36


1. Intro
2. The American Died
3. Police Violence
4. Only in America
5. Test of Time
6. We Walk the Line
7. Never Walk Alone
8. Enough Is Enough
9. I Can't Relate
10. Old New York
11. Social Justice
12. Reasonable Doubt
13. No War Fuck You
14. Attack!
15. A Wise Man
16. Just Like Yesterday