Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Born From Pain
Album Name Survival
Type Album
Дата релиза Ноябрь 2008
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома38


1. Sound of Survival
2. State of Mind
3. Sons of a Dying World
4. The Wolves Are Loose
5. Never Die
6. Final Collapse
7. Endgame
8. Zeitgeist
9. The Hydra
10. Zero Hour
11. Under False Flag