Dance with the Devil

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Born From Pain
Album Name Dance with the Devil
Type Album
Дата релиза 28 Ноябрь 2014
Лейблы BDHW Records
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома11


1. As Above, So Below
2. Cause & Effect
3. Eye in the Sky
4. Truth of the Streets (ft. Matthi of Nasty)
5. Chokehold
6. Lone Wolf
7. Dance with the Devil
8. Roots
9. Bleed the Poison (ft. Scott of Terror)
10. Stand Free (ft. Def P)
11. Nomad (ft. Riz of King Ly Chee, Aleks of Last Hope and Lalo of Take Em Out)
12. Hidden Track