Steppenwolf Live

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Steppenwolf
Album Name Steppenwolf Live
Type Live
Дата релиза 1970
Лейблы Dunhill Records
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома29


1. Sookie, Sookie
2. Don't Step on the Grass, Sam
3. Tighten Up Your Wig
4. Monster
5. Draft Resister
6. Power Play
7. Corina, Corina
8. Twisted
9. From Here to There Eventually
10. Hey Lawdy Mama
11. Magic Carpet Ride
12. The Pusher
13. Born to Be Wild