Speed of Sound

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Robin Trower
Album Name Speed of Sound
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 2002
Лейблы Varese Sarabande
Музыкальный стильGuitar Hero
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Day of the Eagle
2. Man of the World
3. Twice Removed from Yesterday
4. Daydream
5. Too Rolling Stoned
6. Long Misty Days
7. Little Bit of Sympathy
8. Shame the Devil
9. I Can't Wait Much Longer
10. In This Place
11. Sweet Wine of Love
12. Won't Let You Down
13. Farther Up the Road
14. Bridge of Sighs (Live)