Sound of the Republic

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Raised Fist
Album Name Sound of the Republic
Type Album
Дата релиза 2006
Лейблы Burning Heart Records
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома30


1. You Ignore Them All
2. Perfectly Broken
3. Sunlight
4. Sound of the Republic
5. Killing It
6. Back
7. Hertz Island Escapades
8. Some of These Times
9. Nation of Incomplete
10. And Then They Run
11. Bleed Under My Pen
12. Time Will Let You Go All Alone, I Break