Sound of the Republic

Band's List Hardcore Raised Fist Sound of the Republic
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Raised Fist
Album Name Sound of the Republic
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleHardcore
Members owning this album30


1. You Ignore Them All
2. Perfectly Broken
3. Sunlight
4. Sound of the Republic
5. Killing It
6. Back
7. Hertz Island Escapades
8. Some of These Times
9. Nation of Incomplete
10. And Then They Run
11. Bleed Under My Pen
12. Time Will Let You Go All Alone, I Break

Buy this album

Raised Fist