So Divided

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
Album Name So Divided
Type Album
Дата релиза 13 Ноябрь 2006
Лейблы Interscope Records
Produced by Michael McCarthy
Музыкальный стильAlternative Metal
Владельцы этого альбома4


1. Intro : a Song of Fire and Wine
2. Stand in Silence
3. Wasted State of Mind
4. Naked Sun
5. Gold Heart Mountain Top Queen Directory
6. So Divided
7. Life
8. Eight Day Hell
9. Witches Web
10. Segue : in the Realms of the Unreal
11. Sunken Dreams