Source Tags and Codes

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead
Album Name Source Tags and Codes
Type Album
Дата релиза 26 Февраль 2002
Лейблы Interscope Records
Produced by Michael McCarthy
Музыкальный стильAlternative Metal
Владельцы этого альбома7


1. It Was There That I Saw You
2. Another Morning Stoner
3. Baudelaire
4. Homage
5. How Near, How Far
6. Heart in the Hand of the Matter
7. Monsoon
8. Days of Being Wild
9. Relative Ways
10. After the Laughter
11. Source Tags & Codes
Bonustrack (U.K. Release)
12. Bloodrites