Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Orphaned Land
Album Name Sahara
Type Album
Дата релиза 24 Ноябрь 1994
Лейблы Holy Records
Музыкальный стильFolk Death
Владельцы этого альбома118


Re-Issue in 2003 by Holy Records with 3 bonustracks.
1. The Sahara's Storm
2. Blessed Be Thy Hate
3. Ornaments of Gold
4. Aldiar al Mukadisa (Holy Land of Israel)
5. Seasons Unite
6. The Beloved's Cry
7. My Requiem
8. Orphaned Land - The Storm Still Rages Inside
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2003)
9. Above You All
10. Pits of Despair
11. The Beloved's Cry (Martini Remix - Hangis Han)