Run with the Wolf

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Drakkar (ITA)
Album Name Run with the Wolf
Type Album
Дата релиза 16 Март 2015
Лейблы My Kingdom Music
Музыкальный стильMelodic Power
Владельцы этого альбома5


1. Rise of the Dark Lords
2. Under the Banners of War
3. Run with the Wolf
4. Watcher on the Wall
5. Ride the Storm
6. Burning
7. Southern Cross
8. Gods of Thunder
9. Invincible
10. Call of the Dragonblood
DISC 2 - Re-recorded bonustracks (Digipack)
1. Coming from the Past
2. Dragonheart
3. Eridan Falls
4. Pure of Heart
5. Galadriel’ Song (Orchestral)