Rise of the Infidels

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Stormtroopers Of Death
Album Name Rise of the Infidels
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 21 Август 2007
Лейблы Megaforce Records
Музыкальный стильCrossover
Владельцы этого альбома14


1. Stand Up and Fight (aka 'Pathmark Song')
2. Java Amigo
3. United and Strong (Agnostic Front Cover)
4. Ready to Fight (Negative Approach Cover)
LIVETRACKS (Live at the Fenix)
5. Ballad of Nirvana/March of the S.O.D.
6. Sgt. 'D'. and the S.O.D.
7. Kill Yourself
8. Milano Mosh
9. Speak English or Die
10. Fuck The Middle East
11. Douche Crew
12. Ballad of Jimi Hendrix
13. Ballad of Jim Morrison
14. Ballad of INXS
15. Ballad of Frank Sinatra
16. Ballad of Nirvana
17. Ballad of Freddie Mercury
18. Chromatic Death
19. Fist Banging Mania
20. No Turning Back/6 Songs in 9 Seconds
21. Milk
22. Pussywhipped
23. Freddy Krueger
24. United Forces