Live at the Fenix

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Stormtroopers Of Death
Album Name Live at the Fenix
Type Video
Дата релиза 2007
Лейблы Megaforce Records
Музыкальный стильCrossover
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. March of the S.O.D./Sgt D & the S.O.D.
2. Kill Yourself
3. Milano Mosh
4. Speak English or Die
5. Milano talks...
6. ...and talks
7. Make Room
8. Fuck the Middle East/Douche Crew
9. Celtic Frosted Flakes/Ballad of Jimi Hendrix (x2)/Ballad of Jim Morrison/Ballad of INXS/Ballad of Frank Sinatra
10. Ballad of Nirvana/Ballad of Freddie Mercury/Chromatic Death/Fist Banging Mania
11. Skool Bus/No Turning Nack/Not/Momo/The Camel Boy/Diamonds and Rust/Anti-Procratination Song
12. Evil Is in/Charlie Don't Cheat
13. Introductions: Danny/Charlie/Scott
14. Introduction: Billy/Aren't You Hungry
15. Pussy Whipped/Freddy Krueger
16. Thanx/United Forces

Buy this album

Stormtroopers Of Death