Return to Forever

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Scorpions
Album Name Return to Forever
Type Album
Дата релиза 20 Февраль 2015
Лейблы Sony Music
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома120


1. Going Out with a Bang
2. We Built This House
3. Rock My Car
4. House of Cards
5. All for One
6. Rock'n'Roll Band
7. Catch Your Luck and Play
8. Rollin' Home
9. Hard Rockin' the Place
10. Eye of the Storm
11. The Scratch
12. Gypsy Life
13. The world We Used to Know
14. Dancing with the Moonlight
15. When the Truth Is a Lie
16. Who We Are
17. Delirious