Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Alove For Enemies
Album Name Resistance
Type Album
Дата релиза 11 Июль 2006
Музыкальный стильMetalcore
Владельцы этого альбома10


1. The Resistance
2. Tread on My Dreams
3. Hall of Mirrors
4. Wishes for the Cloth of Heaven
5. Call It Faith
6. EC-10
7. Rise of the Phoenix
8. Not Without Incident
9. Welcome to the Underground
10. Emotion Is Chaos
11. Will of Father

Other productions from Alove For Enemies