añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Alove For Enemies
Album Name Resistance
Type Album
Data de aparición 11 Julio 2006
Estilo MusicalMetalcore
Miembros poseen este álbum10


1. The Resistance
2. Tread on My Dreams
3. Hall of Mirrors
4. Wishes for the Cloth of Heaven
5. Call It Faith
6. EC-10
7. Rise of the Phoenix
8. Not Without Incident
9. Welcome to the Underground
10. Emotion Is Chaos
11. Will of Father

Other productions from Alove For Enemies