Now and Zen

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Robert Plant
Album Name Now and Zen
Type Album
Дата релиза 1988
Лейблы Rhino Records
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома32


1. Heaven Knows
2. Dance on My Own
3. Tall Cool One
4. The Way I Feel
5. Helen of Troy
6. Billy's Revenge
7. Ship of Fools
8. Why
9. White, Clean and Neat
10. Walking Towards Paradise