Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Meggido
Album Name Meggido
Type Album
Дата релиза 2002
Музыкальный стильHeavy Metal
Владельцы этого альбома0


Includes a live video and gallery
1. In Your Veins
2. Remember
3. Soliloquy
4. Delusions of the Mind
5. Through Your Dismay
6. Candle Burns
7. Lift the Veil
8. Path to Denial
9. Embrace the Pain
10. One Second
11. Desire
12. Time to Wake

Other productions from Meggido