Live at Anaheim

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Ian Gillan
Album Name Live at Anaheim
Type Live
Дата релиза Март 2008
Лейблы Edel Music
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома7


1. Second Sight
2. No Laughing in Heaven
3. Into the Fire
4. Hang Me Out to Dry
5. Have Love I'll Travel
6. Wasted Sunsets
7. Not Responsible
8. No Worries
9. Rivers of Chocolate
10. Unchain Your Brain
1. Bluesy Blue Sea
2. Moonshine
3. Texas State of Mind
4. Sugar Plum
5. When a Blind Man Cries
6. Men of War
7. Drum Solo
8. Smoke on the Water
9. Trouble
10. Knocking at Your Back Door