Double Trouble

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Ian Gillan
Album Name Double Trouble
Type Album
Дата релиза 1981
Лейблы Virgin
Demon Records
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома22


Re-Issue in 2007 by Demon Records with a second disc included.
DISC 1 (Studio)
1. I'll Rip Your Spine Out
2. Restless
3. Men of War
4. Sunbeam
5. Nightmare
6. Hadely Bop Bop
7. Life Goes on
8. Born to Kill
9. Spanish Guitar
DISC 2 (Live)
1. No Laughing in Heaven
2. No Easy Way
3. Trouble
4. Mutually Assured Destruction
5. If You Believe Me
6. New Orleans
7. Bite the Bullet
8. On the Rocks
9. Mr Universe
10. Vengeance
11. Smoke on the Water