Holding a Wolf by the Ears

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name From Autumn To Ashes
Album Name Holding a Wolf by the Ears
Type Album
Дата релиза 09 Апрель 2007
Лейблы Vagrant Records
Produced by Brian McTernan
Музыкальный стильMetalcore
Владельцы этого альбома36


1. Deth Kult Social Club
2. On the Offensive
3. Recounts and Recollections
4. Daylight Slaving
5. Delusions of Grandeur
6. Sensory Deprivation Adventure
7. Every Thing I Need
8. Underpass Tutorial
9. Love It or Left It
10. Travel
11. A Goat in Sheep's Rosary
12. Pioneers
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
13. Y2K
14. Hang the Mason
15. What Good Is My Virtue

Buy this album

 $16.55  44,16 €  16,82 €  £12.67  $21.35  16,74 €  16,79 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

From Autumn To Ashes