Hide Nothing

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Further Seems Forever
Album Name Hide Nothing
Type Album
Дата релиза 24 Август 2004
Лейблы Tooth And Nail Records
Produced by James Paul Wisner
Музыкальный стильEmo Metal
Владельцы этого альбома3


Tracks 11 to 13 were included exclusively with first-run copies of the album sold at Best Buy stores.
1. Light up Ahead
2. Hide Nothing
3. Already Gone
4. Like Someone you Know
5. Make it a Part
6. All Rise
7. Call on the Life
8. Lead the Way
9. Bleed
10. For All we Know
11. Bleed (Acoustic)
12. Light Up Ahead (Acoustic)
13. Make it a Part / All Rise (Acoustic)