Get Out of My Yard

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Gilbert
Album Name Get Out of My Yard
Type Album
Дата релиза 2006
Лейблы Mascot Records
Музыкальный стильGuitar Hero
Владельцы этого альбома13


1. Get Out of My Yard
2. Hurry Up
3. Curse of Castle Dragon
4. Radiator
5. Straight Through the Telephone Pole
6. Marine Layer
7. Twelve Twelve
8. Rusty Old Boat
9. The Echo Song
10. Full Tank
11. My Teeth Are a Drumset
12. Haydn Symphony N°88 Finale
13. Three E's for Edward
14. You Kids

Buy this album

 $7.17  12,99 €  13,68 €  £8.96  $11.99  13,90 €  20,92 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Paul Gilbert