Get Out of My Yard

Add an audio file
Band Name Paul Gilbert
Album Name Get Out of My Yard
Type Album
发布日期 2006
出版公司 Mascot Records
音乐风格Guitar Hero


1. Get Out of My Yard
2. Hurry Up
3. Curse of Castle Dragon
4. Radiator
5. Straight Through the Telephone Pole
6. Marine Layer
7. Twelve Twelve
8. Rusty Old Boat
9. The Echo Song
10. Full Tank
11. My Teeth Are a Drumset
12. Haydn Symphony N°88 Finale
13. Three E's for Edward
14. You Kids