Delivering the Black

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Primal Fear
Album Name Delivering the Black
Type Album
Дата релиза 24 Январь 2014
Лейблы Frontiers Records
Музыкальный стильMelodic Power
Владельцы этого альбома84


1. King for a Day
2. Rebel Faction
3. When Death Comes Kocking
4. Alive & on Fire
5. Delivering the Black
6. Road to Asylum
7. One Night in December
8. Never Pray for Justice
9. Born with a Broken Heart
10. Innocent Man
11. Inseminoid
12. Man without Shadows
13. When Death Comes Knocking (Single Edit)
1. When Death Comes Knocking (Video)
2. King for a Day (Video)
3. Making of "Delivering the Black"

Buy this album

 $13.90  37,70 €  13,85 €  £18.95  $29.46  15,47 €  15,15 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Primal Fear

Нет статьи, созданной на русский, показаны статьи из раздела на английском
Быть первым, чтобы добавить

Комментарий @ iwillzaehnchen

20 Март 2014

One of best Primal Fear albums

The last album "Unbreakable" were the most successful album of the band's history.
However I missed the big moments, the determination and the passion that characterized every album the band until then.
On their tenth album the band is now offering with a collection of their musical highlights better material again.

I have got heard Primal Fear finally on "Seven Seals" as hungry as - in the a little reminding of Helloween - Opener "King For A Day" and the typical Judas Priest songs "Rebel Faction" and "Never Pray For Justice".
Besides these typical banger you also must not to be waived to variety, the catchy "Alive & On Fire" here is in opposite to the orchestral, almost ten minutes long epical track "One Night In December", the groovy stadium rocker "When Death Comes Knocking" presents a contrast with a melodic, driving song like "Road To Asylum".

Primal Fear are acting closer than ever before on "Delivering the Black", which is probably to be due to the fact that some of the musicians also together play at Sinner, Silent Force and the Rock Meets Classic Project.
That the band the european Power Metal throne demanding for itself illustrates the chorus of titletracks. And in fact it could succeed you, because in addition to the mentioned great songs above also the bonus tracks of the special edition, the hymnical "Innocent Man" and the emotional "Man Without Shadow" are on the same high level!

Also the production is very good once again, maybe even the best of all Primal Fear albums. With "Delivering the Black" the German Metal institution returns with one of their best works at this moment and let no wishes unfullfilled for every Power Metal fan.

0 Комментарий

0 Like

    Вы должны войти в систему, чтобы добавить комментарий