Defeated by the Innocents

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Night Cloud
Album Name Defeated by the Innocents
Type Album
Дата релиза Март 2004
Лейблы Steelheart Records
Музыкальный стильProgressive Power
Владельцы этого альбома5


1. Prologue
2. Damned Night
3. Homologation World (Part I)
4. Homologation World (Part II)
5. Legacy of My Heart
6. Existencial Disease
7. Guilty of Intelligence
8. Conscience
9. Death (Instrumental)
10. The Last Night
11. God and Men
12. We Live to Survive

Other productions from Night Cloud