Defeated by the Innocents

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Night Cloud
Album Name Defeated by the Innocents
Type Album
Data wpisu Marzec 2004
Styl muzycznyProgressive Power
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album5


1. Prologue
2. Damned Night
3. Homologation World (Part I)
4. Homologation World (Part II)
5. Legacy of My Heart
6. Existencial Disease
7. Guilty of Intelligence
8. Conscience
9. Death (Instrumental)
10. The Last Night
11. God and Men
12. We Live to Survive

Other productions from Night Cloud