Crown of Thorns

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Crown Of Thorns (UK)
Album Name Crown of Thorns
Type Album
Дата релиза 1994
Лейблы Now And Then Records
Музыкальный стильMelodic Heavy
Владельцы этого альбома30


1. Crown of Thorns
2. Hike It Up
3. Dying for Love
4. No You Don't
5. Standing on the Corner for Ya
6. The Healer
7. Winterland
8. Secret Jesus
9. House of Love
10. Are You Ready ?
11. Til the End