Breaking the Taboo

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Loudness
Album Name Breaking the Taboo
Type Album
Дата релиза 27 Декабрь 2006
Музыкальный стильHeavy Metal
Владельцы этого альбома16


1. Breaking the Taboo
2. Brutal Torture
3. Sick World
4. Don't Spam Me
5. Damnation
6. The Love of My Life
7. A Moment of Revelation
8. Dynamite
9. Risk Talker
10. I Wish
11. Diving into Darkness
12. Without You