Breaking Point

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Pyro
Album Name Breaking Point
Type Album
Дата релиза 2004
Лейблы лейбл неизвестен
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Crazy Sunshine
2. I Believe
3. Now and Forever
4. You Don't Love Me
5. Used Bruised and Confused
6. Pride
7. She Rocks My World
8. Wasted Time
9. Dreaming
10. Foolish Heart
11. Walk on Water
12. Breaking Point