Awaken from Slumber

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Purtenance
Album Name Awaken from Slumber
Type Album
Дата релиза 01 Октябрь 2013
Лейблы Xtreem Music
Музыкальный стильDeath Metal
Владельцы этого альбома11


1. Intro
2. Hatred
3. What Was Hidden
4. Toxic Death
5. Field of Terror
6. Vaikka Paahtuisin Tulessa
7. End for the Parasites (Called Humankind)
8. Hour of the Cannibal
9. Temptation of Suicide
10. Risen from Grave
11. Endless Abyss / Outro