Awaken from Slumber

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Purtenance
Album Name Awaken from Slumber
Type Album
Data de aparición 01 Octubre 2013
Labels Xtreem Music
Estilo MusicalDeath Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum11


1. Intro
2. Hatred
3. What Was Hidden
4. Toxic Death
5. Field of Terror
6. Vaikka Paahtuisin Tulessa
7. End for the Parasites (Called Humankind)
8. Hour of the Cannibal
9. Temptation of Suicide
10. Risen from Grave
11. Endless Abyss / Outro