Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name FM
Album Name Aphrodisiac
Type Album
Дата релиза 1992
Лейблы Music For Nations
Музыкальный стильHard FM
Владельцы этого альбома20


1. Breathe Fire
2. Blood and Gasoline
3. All or Nothing
4. Closer to Heaven
5. Aint Too Proud
6. Take the Money
7. Aprhrodisia
8. Inside Out
9. Run No More
10. Play Dirty
11. Rivers Run Dry
12. Hard Day in Hell