Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name FM
Album Name Aphrodisiac
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1992
Musik GenreHard FM
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen20


1. Breathe Fire
2. Blood and Gasoline
3. All or Nothing
4. Closer to Heaven
5. Aint Too Proud
6. Take the Money
7. Aprhrodisia
8. Inside Out
9. Run No More
10. Play Dirty
11. Rivers Run Dry
12. Hard Day in Hell