Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Primus
Album Name Antipop
Type Album
Дата релиза 1999
Лейблы Interscope Records
Музыкальный стильFusion
Владельцы этого альбома73


1. Intro
2. Electric Uncle Sam
3. Natural Joe
4. Lacquer Head
5. The Antipop
6. Eclectic Electric
7. Greet the Sacred Cow
8. Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
9. Dirty Drowning Man
10. Ballad of Bodacious
11. Power Mad
12. The Final Voyage of the Liquid Sky
13. Coattails of a Dead Man