Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Neurotech
Album Name Antagonist
Type Album
Дата релиза 10 Апрель 2011
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильCyber Metal
Владельцы этого альбома45


1. Antagonist
2. Inject Me Now
3. Nonexistent
4. Awaiting Deception
5. The Angst Zeit
6. The Mannequin March
7. A Hollow Impression
8. Towards Tedious Nightmare
9. We Are the Last
10. The Sky Is Always Open