American Violence

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Reign Supreme
Album Name American Violence
Type Album
Дата релиза 2008
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома6


1. American Violence
2. Apostle
3. To A Dead Good
4. End Of An Era
5. Faithless
6. A Ghosts In The City
7. Iscariot
8. Only War
9. Pray For Mercy
10. Something In The Way
11. Still Unbroken

Other productions from Reign Supreme