American Violence

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Reign Supreme
Album Name American Violence
Type Album
Data wpisu 2008
Styl muzycznyHardcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album6


1. American Violence
2. Apostle
3. To A Dead Good
4. End Of An Era
5. Faithless
6. A Ghosts In The City
7. Iscariot
8. Only War
9. Pray For Mercy
10. Something In The Way
11. Still Unbroken

Other productions from Reign Supreme