Am I the Enemy

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Album Name Am I the Enemy
Type Album
Дата релиза 30 Август 2011
Лейблы Collective Sounds
Музыкальный стильPost Hardcore
Владельцы этого альбома11


1. Salvation
2. Reap
3. Wake Me Up
4. Am I the Enemy
5. Dreams
6. Dive Too Deep
7. Where Are the Heroes ?
8. Angel in Disguise
9. Dont Lose Hope
10. Fall from Grace
11. Choke
12. Reap (Radio Edit)
iTunes bonustracks
13. Forever Numb
14. You Get Me High

Other productions from The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus